New machine


I am beginning to think I need a new machine….I am convinced the fields I am on have more finds in them, but my irregular forays on to ploughed and pasture land don’t seem to turn up the sort of artefacts I would expect to find. Maybe its just a lean spell…maybe a new soooper-doooper machine will do the business better….Anyone have any advice?

One thought on “New machine

Add yours

  1. Before you invest in a new machine find out what’s going on with your sites what machine do you use and are any of your fields infested with iron

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

